Joint Ventures (GB) Ltd (Key Distribution Partner)

Joint Ventures (GB) Ltd – 01442 828381

UK and Nationwide

“Joint Ventures GB holds an extensive stock of Astra door controls, most for next day delivery. The company offers a turnkey service for orders across the UK backed by in-depth product and specification expertise”

Enquiries

 

John Planck Ltd

Contact Tom Planck, Adam Sweatman, or John Ducey on: 01634 829249

Award winning Architectural Ironmongers John Planck Ltd offer years of experience and expertise in specifying our range of Concealed Door Controls.

The company’s products and services have been recognised by the industry, as is testified by winning awards in the various categories in the now bi-annual GAI Specification awards, including both categories of “Renovations” in 2001 and “Established Buildings”, proving longevity of use, in 2008/2009 for the Royal Opera House, and “Hospitality/Residential” for The Lancasters development in 2013.

Enquiries

 

Branch BMN Ltd

Contact Richard Branch: 0121 3334120

Established in 1992 Branch BMN Ltd work closely in partnership with clients and architects to produce bespoke fully detailed ironmongery schedules unique to each project.

The company specialises in Architectural Ironmongery for Universities, Schools, Hotels, Healthcare, Care Homes, Commercial Buildings, Leisure and Retails. Branch BMN Ltd have a wide range of clients including; Buckingham Palace, Palace of Westminster, Windsor House and Eltham Palace.

Enquiries

ABL Doors & Windows Ltd (Essex)

Tel:  01787 220485
Fax: 01787 226830
Email: sales@abldoors.co.uk

Birtley Group / Bowater Doors (North East)

Tel: 0845 1215376

Email: bowaterdoors@birtleygroup.co.uk

Caldwell Wright (Falkirk)

Contact: Fraser Shanks

Tel: 01324 611211

Mobile: 07814 886490

Email: fraser.shanks@caldwellwright.co.uk

Bell Donaldson Steele (Edinburgh)

Contact: Erin Canny

Tel: 0131  337 6303

Email: erin.canny@decco.co.uk

Dale Hardware

Tel: 01924 262621

Email: sales@dalehardware.com

Ecco Hardware (ROI & Northern Ireland)

Contact: Eoin Corcoran

Tel: +353(0)1 4299399

Email: eoin@eccohardware.com

EHS Architectural Limited (Edinburgh)

Tel: 0131 444 1149

Email:theteam@ehsarc.com

Grand Entrance Products (West Midlands)

Contact: David Lewis

Tel: 01952 670734

Email: doors@grandentrance.co.uk

Hallmark Panels and Doors (East Yorkshire and Humberside)

Tel: 01482 703222

Email: enquiries@hallmarkpanels.com

IG Doors (Wales)

Tel: 01633 486 860

Email: info@igdoors.co.uk

Ironmongery Innovations (South East and London)

Contacts: Mark McEldon mark.mceldon@ironmongeryinnovations.co.uk

Jo Gisby jo.gisby@ironmongeryinnovations.co.uk

Jordan Bell Jordan.bell@ironmongeryinnovations.co.uk

Tel: +44 (0)20 3326 0301

Monaghan Hardware

Tel: 01924 230 230

Email: info@monaghanhardware.co.uk

Masterdor / Sheerframe (Midlands)

Tel: 01773 852311

Email: info@sheerframe.co.uk

PDS Doorsets (North West)

Tel: 01706 370001

Email: info@pdsdoorsets.co.uk

RB Architectural Hardware (North West)

Tel: 0871 288 7674

Email: enquiries@rbaliverpool.co.uk

Rowan Timber (Scotland)

Contact: Billy Cameron

Tel: 01236 814000

Email: billy.cameron@rowan-timber.co.uk

Russell Timber (Scotland)

Tel: 0141 958 0444

Email: info@russelltimbertech.co.uk

Powell Hardware

Contact: Joe French

Tel: 0161 728 9900

Email: joe.french@powellhardware.co.uk

Vicaima

Tel: 01793 532 333

Email: info@vicaima.com

Williams Ironmongery (Aberdeen)

Contact: Bruce Wilson

Tel: 01224 644441

Email: bruce@tw-ltd.com

Williams Ironmongery (Glasgow)

Contact: David Bradburn

Tel: 0141 445 4640

Email:david@tw-ltd.com